Taylor Swift Digital Escape Room

Adrianne Mallett · Apr 9, 2021 5:13 AM PST

Length: 13 minutes to trickle in + 10 min rule explanation + 60 minute breakout timer

When: Friday April 9 at 6:13pm MDT (7:13pm CST)

What: Adrianne will be online on the hour, but start reading the rules 13 minutes after the hour. Work in a team in the Discord #live-event channel to solve digital puzzles. General puzzle solving prowess and Taylor Swift acumen will both help the team! If you like one but not the other, you’ll probably still have fun.

Questions ahead of time? Reach out to Adrianne through Twitter.

A Sharpie next to a Post-It note which reads, "Friday April 9. Taylor Swift Digital Escape Room. 6:13 MDT = 7:13 CST."

Join us in Discord
Improve this page on GitHub